Washington County, Minnesota

Washington County is the fifth most populous county in Minnesota. The county comprises of twenty seven cities (including Dellwood, Marine on St. Croix, Hastings, and Saint Marys Point), five unincorporated communities (including Brasswood Grove, Arcola, and Siegel), two ghost towns (Garen and Point Douglas), and six townships (including May, Denmark and Stillwater). The county seat of Washington County is Stillwater. Some places to check out while in Washington County include Afton State Park and Gateway State Trail.

Trusted Auto Repair Shop in St Paul Park

Most St Paul Park residents rely on their cars to get to school, work, and a multitude of other places. When their cars need maintenance or repairs, they come to Duffy's Auto Service in St Paul Park. We've been fixing cars since 1961 and can take care of all your auto repair needs.

Our technicians have decades of combined experience and are experts in all things auto repair. Here are some reasons why you should choose Duffy's Auto Service in St Paul Park:

  • We offer free shuttle services for local customers and a comfortable waiting area for your convenience.
  • We offer a 36 month/36,000 mile warranty on repairs and
  • services with NAPA Auto Care.
  • We are fully staffed with ASE-Certified technicians.
  • We have over 300 five star reviews from satisfied customers.

If you are a Washington County resident, don't hesitate to schedule an appointment with Duffy's Auto Service in St Paul Park today. You can do so online or give us a call at 651-424-0263.

Send Us A Message

Please check the checkbox

We are a Digital Shop

Our technicians use the latest technology to not only tell you if there are any issues with your vehicle, but show you. If we uncover an issue the photo will be e-mailed to you for your records. At the end of every visit you will receive a detailed report regarding the general health of your vehicle. Our #1 goal is to keep you safe on the road.

Read More